280 Monteray Avenue, North Vancouver

MLS®: R2333166

$1,548,800

Calculate Mortgage

7,104
Lot SqFt
4,844.95
Taxes
Open House: Saturday 19th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 20th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 2nd February: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 3rd February: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 9th February: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 10th February: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 16th February: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 17th February: 2:00-4:00pm

Description

Lot only 1,548,800, Lot + custom build $2,768,900. Offering this magnificent opportunity in Upper Debrook to build your dream home. The LAND purchase price comes with FULL SET OF PLANS for a stunning three level, 4,300 sq.ft residence. One of the largest of the 10 Plums properties this custom home building opportunity allows you to fully customize your home from the ground up or take the architectural plan and make it your own. Work with our team & truly make this home your own. Wallmark Custom Homes, unlike other home builders, consults closely with our clients at every phase. CALL FOR DETAILS **** Additonal opportunities by Wallmark Homes at 10 plums: Lot 1, Lot 2, Lot 10 (Build your dream home). BUY NEW, 283 Monteray & 291 Monteray finished homes.

Contact

Norm Hiller

Map