4
Beds
6
Baths
2018
Built
4641
Living Area SqFt
7,104
Lot SqFt
4,955.70
Taxes
Open House: Saturday 19th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 20th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 2nd February: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 3rd February: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 9th February: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 10th February: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 16th February: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 17th February: 2:00-4:00pm

Description

This custom-built view home is both exquisite in its' construction & stunning in it's design. Situated on a cul-de-sac in the sought after Upper Delbrook neighbourhood, this modern family residence has been designed with a casual elegance that is unparalleled in today’s market. From the moment you enter the property, the modern details, clear cedar & stone accents on the exterior make this home stand out. The grand foyer & entrance to this home will astound even the most discerning buyer. The open plan features a main floor perfect for entertaining with a spectacular great room that includes an elegant gourmet kitchen. The home was designed with care and expertise, no details spared.The living area has seamless flow between in & outdoor area & offers views. OPEN SAT/SUN 2-4PM
Mnt. fees: $0.00

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Garage Door Opener Vacuum R.I.

Contact

Norm Hiller

Map